2018 Board of Directors

President: Erin Riddle
Vice President: Marvin Seibert
Secretary: Diane Gubatayao
Treasurer: Gretchen Klein
Membership: Brighid Paglia
Scholarships: Leigh Woodward
Honorary Board Member: Tom Fowler

For Running Club Board of Directors Meeting Time/Place Contact Erin Riddle at: 907 220-7275

Registeration at 9am at Ward Lake Shelters

1 mile starts 9:45am
5 mile starts 10:30am

Ketchikan Wellness Coalition is funded in part by grants from the City of Ketchikan, the Ketchikan Gateway Borough, individuals, Alaska Community Foundation, Holland-America and other corporate sponsors, the Federal Government, and the state of Alaska.

One of which is a 5-year Federal Drug-Free Communities support grant number SP020550 from the White House Office of National Drug Control Policy and the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration.

Another is a 4-year State of Alaska Comprehensive Behavioral Health Prevention and Early Intervention Services grant number 602-207-18025

Follow us on Facebook

Time for renewals for 2020! Join and support lots of great things!


Click for Ketchikan, Alaska Forecast